Morgan's Faculty and Staff

Click on a staff member's name to access their website.

Administration

PrincipalRachelle Joseph
Assistant PrincipalNancy Chapa
CounselorAlejandra Aguilar
Instructional SpecialistDivya Nagpal
Magnet CoordinatorSusan Fox 
Balanced Literacy Coach       Kesha Fomby

 

Pre-Kindergarten

TeacherRoom#E-mail
Adriana Fuentes  113adriana_fuentes@gisd.org
Montserrat Monroy  111Bmontserratmonroy@gisd.org
Thanh Thi 112thanhthi@gisd.org
Natalia Nieves 114natalianieves@gisd.org

 

Kindergarten 

TeacherRoom#E-mail
Andrea Gardner116andrea_gardner@gisd.org
Emily York115emily_york@gisd.org
Kimberlee Marza    124kimberlee_marza@gisd.org
Yelitza Sira 117yelitza_sira@gisd.org
   

 

First Grade 

TeacherRoom#E-mail
Nakia Bellow 129 nakiabellow@gisd.org
Alicia Hurst130aliciahurst@gisd.org
Barbara Diaz 127barbaradiaz@gisd.org
Sara Wyne128 sarawyne@gisd.org
Fabiola Aguillon127fabiolaaguillon@gisd.org

 

Second Grade 

TeacherRoom#E-mail
Fabiana Soto134fabiana_soto@gisd.org
Hope Strueby 125hopestrueby@gisd.org
Melissa Aguirre135melissa_aguirre@gisd.org
Sonia Martinez133sonia_martinez@gisd.org
Dominique Freeman (Gosey) dominique_freeman@gisd.org
   

 

Third Grade 

TeacherRoom#E-mail
Kimberly Sam150kimberly_sam@gisd.org
Diana Mitchell143diana_mitchell@gisd.org
Ines Rodriguez147ines_rodriquez@gisd.org
Toni Creighton149tonicreighton@gisd.org
Doris Franklin-Collins148dorisfranklin@gisd.org
Cristina Lizarralde 141cristinalizarralde@gisd.org

 

Fourth Grade 

TeacherRoom#E-mail
Cheryl Smiley139cheryl_smiley@gisd.org
Raul Salinas137raulsalinas@gisd.org
Caroline Santos136caroline_santos@gisd.org
Karen Lemelle138karenlemelle@gisd.org
Janice Brown142 janice_brown@gisd.org
Dana Sweeny140 danasweeny@gisd.org

 

Special Education

TeacherRoom#E-mail
Kristin Bingley145Akristinbingley@gisd.org
Roshon Morgan145Broshon_morgan@gisd.org

 

 GT 

Teacherroom#E-mail
Fidel Gutierrez          105Bfidelgutierrez@gisd.org

 

PE and Fine Arts

TeacherRoom#E-mail
Kim Bacon (Art)146kimberly_bacon@gisd.org
David George (Music)146david_george@gisd.org  
Korey Mangum (PE)Gym koreymangum@gisd.org
Bridgette Roberts (Technology) 107 


Magnet Team

TeacherRoom#E-mail
Lizzette Castillo-Krc
(Technology)
 Library lizzettecastillo-krc@gisd.org 

No categories found


There are no files available for any categories.